Fake Names

Official Online Store

Punk rock supergroup Fake Names includes Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Dag Nasty, Bad Religion), Michael Hampton (S.O.A., The Faith, Embrace, One Last Wish), Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, International Noise Conspiracy, INVSN), and Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside).

See also: Dag Nasty | The Faith | Girls Against Boys | Soulside | DC Bands