Gray Matter

Official Online Store

Gray Matter was formed in summer of 1983 by Geoff Turner, Steve Niles, Mark Haggerty, and Dante Ferrando. The band released a full-length, “Food For Thought,” and an EP, “Take It Back,” before breaking up in 1986. In 1990, Gray Matter decided to reform, releasing a double 7” and an LP, “Thog,” on Dischord.

See also: Ignition | DC Bands