Cart 0

COLISEUM Black Magic Punks 12" + DVD (Featuring Cold Cave, Boris, Godflesh & more)

  • 800

COLISEUM Black Magic Punks 12"+DVD 2014

This self-released 12" features Coliseum reinterpretations and remixes by COLD CAVE, Justin K. Broadrick (GODFLESH, JESU), J. Robbins (JAWBOX), Atsuo (BORIS), Justin Foley (THE AUSTERITY PROGRAM), and xo Madisyn (Will Allard of XERXES and WHIPS/CHAINS). This is a special limited edition first pressing of 500 copies on purple vinyl. Includes download code.

Includes bonus DVD: BLACK MAGIC PUNKS: DECADE 2004-2014 DVD includes all of Coliseum's music videos through 2014, a full live set from Deathwish Inc. Fest 2014, Sister Faith and Parasites recording footage, Coliseum's We Have Signal episode, and many more live and documentary features. Limited to 500 copies.

Track listing:
Black Magic Punks (Album Version)
Heavy Magic Punks: Aniki Mix (Atsuo)
Black Magic Punks (Cold Cave)
Glass I: Everything in Dub (J. Robbins)
Blkmgc Punks (Justin Foley)
White Magic Punks: Sorcerer Mix (Justin K. Broadrick)
Cat Magic Punks: Black Ice Mix (R Pattern)
(Above) The Blood Of The Moon: Underneath Mix (R Pattern)
Black Magic Hunks (xo Madisyn)
Black Magic Punks (Demo)

We Also Recommend