Cart 0
BLACK CROSS Severance Pays CD

BLACK CROSS Severance Pays CD

  • 500

BLACK CROSS Severance Pays 10-song CD. Final album from Louisville super group featuring Ryan Patterson (Coliseum), Evan Patterson (Young Widows), Rob Pennington (Endpoint, By The Grace Of God), and Nick Thieneman (Young Widows). 

Released in 2007 on Ryan's Auxiliary Records label, these ten songs focused Black Cross's patented melodic-yet-noisy hardcore sound while digging deeper into their earlier melodic punk influences such as Wipers, Husker Du, Gray Matter, and others. Cover art by the legendary Bill Widener (Laughing Hyenas’ Life Of Crime & Crawl, Crain’s Speed). 

We Also Recommend