Cart 0
COLISEUM Deluxe Reissue CD - ON SALE

COLISEUM Deluxe Reissue CD - ON SALE

  • 400

COLISEUM Deluxe Reissue CD on Deathwish Inc. 2014

To celebrate Coliseum’s 10th anniversary in 2014, Deathwish Inc presented the “Coliseum” Deluxe Reissue: A twenty song collection featuring Coliseum's classic self titled debut album (out of print since 2006) paired with eight essential bonus tracks from their primordial years. Originally recorded by Jason Loewenstein of Sebadoh and now fully remixed by Joel Grind of Toxic Holocaust, the release also features new deluxe packaging, insightful liner notes, and cover artwork by John Baizley of Baroness.


01. Detached
02. Children Of Our Own Creation
03. Hostage Of Privilege
04. Burn Out Bright
05. F.F.P
06. In Time
07. This Mind Locked Inside This Body
08. Mire
09. Claim Control
10. Give Up and Drive
11. Pretty Situation
12. The Simple Answer Is
13. No Salvation
14. Born To Hang
15. I Don’t Care About
16. Judy Is A Punk
17. Detached (Demo)
18. This Mind (Demo)
19. In Time (Demo)
20. Pretty Situation (Demo)

We Also Recommend